Javascript is disabled!

Javascript support in your web browser is disabled. In order to use DSPS Solutions website, javascript must be enabled.

Please contact your technical support to enable Javascript and try again.

California Community College Regions

California Community Colleges, by Region

The California Community Colleges are divided into seven regions, which aligns with the Strong Workforce Program. Each region has been assigned a CCCCO Representative as a point of contact and support. The representatives are:

Region information is provided below, and is also available in spreadsheet format. See also: Regional Map.

Region A is comprised of the following colleges:

  • Greater Sacramento: including American River College, Cosumnes River College, Folsom Lake College, Lake Tahoe Community College, Sacramento City College, Sierra College, Woodland Community College, and Yuba College
  • Northern Coastal: including Mendocino College and College of the Redwoods
  • Northern Inland: including  Butte College, Feather River College, Lassen College, Shasta College, and College of the Siskiyous

Region B is comprised of the following colleges:

  • East Bay: including College of Alameda, Berkeley City College, Chabot College, Contra Costa College, Diablo Valley College, Laney College, Las Positas College, Los Medanos College, Merritt College, and Ohlone College
  • Mid-Peninsula: including CaƱada College, City College of San Francisco, College of San Mateo, and Skyline College
  • North Bay: including College of Marin, Napa Valley College, Santa Rosa Junior College, and Solano Community College
  • Santa Cruz/Monterey: including Cabrillo College, Hartnell College, and Monterey Peninsula College
  • Silicon Valley: including DeAnza College, Evergreen Valley College, Foothill College, Gavilan College, Mission College, San Jose City College, and West Valley College

Region C is comprised of the following colleges:

  • Central Valley: including Bakersfield College, Cerro Coso Community College, Clovis Community College, Fresno City College, Merced College, Modesto Junior College, Porterville College, Reedley College, San Joaquin Delta College, College of the Sequoias, Taft College, West Hills College (Coalinga), and West Hills College (Lemoore)
  • Mother Lode: including Columbia College

Region D is comprised of the following regions and colleges:

  • South Central Coast: including Allan Hancock College, Antelope Valley College, College of the Canyons, Cuesta College, Moorpark College, Oxnard College, Santa Barbara City College, and Ventura College

Region E is comprised of the following colleges:

  • San Diego/Imperial: including Cuyamaca College, Grossmont College, Imperial Valley College, Mira Costa College, Palomar College, San Diego City College, San Diego Continuing Education, San Diego Mesa College, San Diego Miramar College, and Southwestern College

Region F is comprised of the following colleges:

  • Inland Empire/Desert: including Barstow Community College, Chaffey College, Copper Mountain College, Crafton Hills College, College of the Desert, Moreno Valley College, Mt. San Jacinto College, Norco College, Palo Verde College, Riverside City College, San Bernardino Valley College, and Victor Valley College

Region G is comprised of the following colleges:

  • Los Angeles: including Cerritos, Citrus College, Compton College, East Los Angeles College, El Camino College, Glendale Community College, Long Beach City College, Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles Harbor College, Los Angeles Mission College, Los Angeles Pierce College, Los Angeles Southwest College, Los Angeles Trade-Tech College, Los Angeles Valley College, Mt. San Antonio College, Pasadena City College, Rio Hondo College, Santa Monica College, and West Los Angeles College
  • Orange County: including Coastline Community College, Cypress College, Fullerton College, Golden West College, Irvine Valley College, North Orange Continuing Education, Orange Coast College, Saddleback College, Santa Ana College, and Santiago Canyon College